Blue Strawberry | Jazz

Jazz

Sat, June 29 2024 at 7:30PM

An Evening of Nat King Cole with Bryan Eng

Live $20/25

Fri, July 12 2024 at 7:30PM

Feyza Eren and Curt Landes

Live $15/20

Wed, June 19 2024 at 9:30PM
Wed, June 26 2024 at 9:30PM

Kendrick Smith's
Open Jam for Composers, Musicians and Vocalists

No Cover
Wed, June 26 2024 at 9:30PM
Wed, June 19 2024 at 9:30PM

Kendrick Smith's
Open Jam for Composers, Musicians and Vocalists

No Cover
 
Sun, July 7 2024 at 6:00PM
Sun, July 21 2024 at 6:00PM

Sunday Standard Time with Tim Schall
with Joe Dreyer and Willem Von Hombracht

Live $15

Sun, July 21 2024 at 6:00PM
Sun, July 7 2024 at 6:00PM

Sunday Standard Time with Tim Schall
with Joe Dreyer and Willem Von Hombracht

Live $15

Thu, August 8 2024 at 7:30PM

Bob DeBoo Quartet
featuring Bennett Wood, Adam Maness and Kaleb Kirby

Live $15/20

Sat, July 27 2024 at 7:30PM

Denise Thimes
Solstice

Live $30/35/45

 
Wed, June 19 2024 at 7:30PM

Lonnie McFadden and Chloe McFadden
Celebrate Juneteenth in Song, Story and Tap

Live $30

Fri, June 21 2024 at 7:30PM

Christian Kirk & Kevin Glazer present ASTROLOVE
A Night of Music, Art and Fashion

Live $20/30/40

Fri, September 27 2024 at 7:30PM
Sat, September 28 2024 at 7:30PM

Ann Hampton Callaway
Finding Beauty: Inspired Classics and Originals

Live $30/35/45

Sat, September 28 2024 at 7:30PM
Fri, September 27 2024 at 7:30PM

Ann Hampton Callaway
Finding Beauty: Inspired Classics and Originals

Live $30/35/45

 
Thu, September 19 2024 at 7:30PM
Fri, September 20 2024 at 7:30PM

Tony DeSare

Live $30/35/45

Fri, September 20 2024 at 7:30PM
Thu, September 19 2024 at 7:30PM

Tony DeSare

Live $30/35/45

Wed, July 3 2024 at 7:00PM

David Giuntoli
Cocktails with Frank, Friends, and Me

Live $20

Fri, September 13 2024 at 7:30PM

Tatiana Eva-Marie
and The Avalon Jazz Band

Live $25/30

 
Fri, August 9 2024 at 7:30PM
Sat, August 10 2024 at 7:30PM

The Bosman Twins

Live $25/30/40

Sat, August 10 2024 at 7:30PM
Fri, August 9 2024 at 7:30PM

The Bosman Twins

Live $25/30/40

Wed, July 17 2024 at 7:30PM

Dave Black and Paul DeMarinis
Digital Release of YESTERDAYS

Live $15/20/25

Wed, October 9 2024 at 7:30PM

The Chris Mondak Band

Live $15/20