Jazz

Tue, February 14 2023 at 7:30PM

Janet Evra
Valentine's Day Dinner & Show

Live $95

Fri, February 17 2023 at 7:30PM

Mo Egeston All-Stars featuring Nikki Ellis and AhSa-Ti Nu
That's The Way Love Grooves

Live $15/20

Sat, April 29 2023 at 7:30PM

Alan Ferber Nonet
9-piece band with lots of brass led by a Grammy Nominee

Live $20/25

Fri, April 7 2023 at 7:30PM

Hard Bop Messengers
Jazz Interpretations of the Grateful Dead

Live $15/20

 
Sat, February 25 2023 at 8:00PM

MICHAELE & Co.
Get Happy!

Live $15/20

LiveStream $10
Sat, February 11 2023 at 7:30PM

Jonathan Karrant
Songs of the Heart: A Valentine's Celebration

Live $20/25

Sat, March 25 2023 at 6:00PM
Sat, March 25 2023 at 9:00PM

Emmaline

Live $25/30

Sat, March 25 2023 at 9:00PM
Sat, March 25 2023 at 6:00PM

Emmaline

Live $25/30

 
Thu, March 9 2023 at 7:30PM

Chris Walters Trio
Rhapsody In Burlesque: The Music of George Gershwin & Cole Porter

Live $20/25

Fri, April 21 2023 at 7:30PM
Sat, April 22 2023 at 7:30PM

Ann Hampton Callaway
Fever: A Peggy Lee Celebration!

Live $30/35/45

Sat, April 22 2023 at 7:30PM
Fri, April 21 2023 at 7:30PM

Ann Hampton Callaway
Fever: A Peggy Lee Celebration!

Live $30/35/45