Blue Strawberry | All Events

All Events

Wed, May 29 at 7:00PM

Feyza Eren
Curt L
es

$15
Wed, May 29 at 9:30PM
Wed, June 5 at 9:30PM

Kendrick Smith's
Open Jam for Composers, Musicians and Vocalists

No Cover
Fri, May 31 at 7:30PM

An Evening with Alicia Witt

$85353025
Fri, May 31 at 9:30PM
Fri, June 7 at 9:30PM

Phil's Karaoke
In The Lounge | 9:30pm-midnight

No Cover
Sat, June 1 at 7:30PM
Sun, June 2 at 7:00PM

Caitlin Cook
The Writing On The Stall: A One Woman Bathroom Graffiti Musical

$403025
Sun, June 2 at 7:00PM
Sat, June 1 at 7:30PM

Caitlin Cook
The Writing On The Stall: A One Woman Bathroom Graffiti Musical

$403025
Sun, June 2 at 9:00PM

Open Mic Night
Late Start 9:00pm

No Cover
Wed, June 5 at 7:30PM

The Carlile Family B

(Brother, Niece and Nephew of Brandi Carlile)

$1515
Wed, June 5 at 9:30PM
Wed, May 29 at 9:30PM

Kendrick Smith's
Open Jam for Composers, Musicians and Vocalists

No Cover
Thu, June 6 at 7:30PM

Shawn Phillips
"The best kept secret in the music business." - Bill Graham

$353025
Fri, June 7 at 7:30PM

A Night With Zachary Leeker

$2015
Fri, June 7 at 9:30PM
Fri, May 31 at 9:30PM

Phil's Karaoke
In The Lounge | 9:30pm-midnight

No Cover
Sat, June 8 at 7:30PM

Lindsey
L
on: un/requited

$2015
Sun, June 9 at 7:00PM

The Burney Sisters

$2015
Wed, June 12 at 7:30PM

Austin Martin
The Herd

$2520
Thu, June 13 at 7:30PM

Xavier May
A Night of Black Musical Theater

$2015
Fri, June 14 at 7:30PM

The Wildwoods

$302520
Sat, June 15 at 7:30PM

2 Pedros
An Evening of Yacht Rock

$2520
Sun, June 16 at 7:00PM

Morgan James
Father's Day Concert

$80453525
Wed, June 19 at 7:30PM

Lonnie McFadden
Chloe McFadden
Celebrate Juneteenth in Song, Story and Tap

$3530
Thu, June 20 at 7:30PM

Ruth Acuff + Justin Johnson + Hal Pascale + Devon Cahill
Singer-Songwriter Showcase

$2015
Fri, June 21 at 7:30PM

Christian Kirk
Kevin Glazer present ASTROLOVE
A Night of Music, Art and Fashion

$403020
Sat, June 22 at 7:30PM

Denise Thimes
Solstice

$453530
Wed, June 26 at 7:30PM

Kelly Howe is Linda Ronstadt in Just One Look
The Midnight Company

$3025
Thu, June 27 at 7:30PM

Posey Lulu

$1512
Fri, June 28 at 7:30PM

Lisa Ramey
From Season 19 of The Voice

$2520
Sat, June 29 at 7:30PM

An Evening of Nat King Cole with Bryan Eng

$2520
Sun, June 30 at 7:00PM

Eileen Engel
Joe Hanrahan in MOVIE MUSIC
The Midnight Company

$2520
Wed, July 3 at 7:00PM

David Giuntoli
Cocktails with Frank, Friends, and Me

$20
Fri, July 5 at 7:30PM

Davis Rogan
Wicked New Orleans Blues and Jazz Piano. Lyrics and stories smart as can be.

$2015
Sat, July 6 at 7:30PM

Ben Iken, Thomas Woodrow,
Friends: A Senior Year Cabaret

$2015
Sun, July 7 at 6:00PM
Sun, July 21 at 6:00PM

Sunday St
ard Time with Tim Schall
with Joe Dreyer and Willem Von Hombracht

$15
Thu, July 11 at 7:30PM

WHITNEY Featuring Laka

$403020
Sun, July 14 at 7:00PM

Eileen Engel in JACEY’S JAZZ JOINT
The Midnight Company

$2520
Wed, July 17 at 7:30PM

Dave Black
Paul DeMarinis
Digital Release of YESTERDAYS

$252015
Sun, July 21 at 6:00PM
Sun, July 7 at 6:00PM

Sunday St
ard Time with Tim Schall
with Joe Dreyer and Willem Von Hombracht

$15
Wed, July 24 at 7:30PM

An Evening with Nicolas King

$3025
Thu, July 25 at 7:30PM

Jimmy Griffin
Emily Wallace
St. Louis Rock Legend and Powerhouse Vocalist

$2520
Thu, August 8 at 7:30PM

Bob DeBoo Quartet
featuring Bennett Wood, Adam Maness and Kaleb Kirby

$2015
Fri, August 9 at 7:30PM
Sat, August 10 at 7:30PM

The Bosman Twins

$403025
Sat, August 10 at 7:30PM
Fri, August 9 at 7:30PM

The Bosman Twins

$403025
Sun, August 11 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 14 at 7:30PM

Tony Furtado
Americana Roots Multi-Instrumentalist

$2520
Thu, August 15 at 7:30PM

Everett Dean's The Colonel
the King
featuring Everett Dean as Elvis Presley and Ashley Underwood as Colonel Parker

$2520
Sat, August 24 at 7:30PM

Dave Hause

$353025
Fri, September 6 at 7:30PM

Emma Jude

$2520
Thu, September 12 at 7:30PM

Jill Sobule
Jesse Lynn Madera opens

$2520
Fri, September 13 at 7:30PM

Tatiana Eva-Marie
and The Avalon Jazz Band

$3025
Thu, September 19 at 7:30PM
Fri, September 20 at 7:30PM

Tony DeSare

$453530
Fri, September 20 at 7:30PM
Thu, September 19 at 7:30PM

Tony DeSare

$453530
Sat, September 21 at 7:30PM

Quote the Raven

$2015
Fri, September 27 at 7:30PM
Sat, September 28 at 7:30PM

Ann Hampton Callaway
Finding Beauty: Inspired Classics and Originals

$453530
Sat, September 28 at 7:30PM
Fri, September 27 at 7:30PM

Ann Hampton Callaway
Finding Beauty: Inspired Classics and Originals

$453530