All Events

Sat, June 25 at 9:00PM

Mars Sinclair
9pm-Midnight | No Cover

No Cover
Sun, June 26 at 7:00PM

Open Mic Night
Every Sunday @ 7pm

No Cover
Wed, June 29 at 7:00PM

Whitaker Varley
Curt L
es
In The Lounge | 7-9pm

No Cover
Thu, June 30 at 7:30PM

Charles Glenn
Special Guest Nikki Glenn

$2015
Fri, July 1 at 7:30PM

The Claudettes

$2520
Sat, July 2 at 7:30PM

Farshid Etniko, S
y Weltman
Dave Black Trio

$2015
Sat, July 2 at 10:00PM

Colin Heshmat’s St
ard Ground

No Cover
Wed, July 6 at 9:00PM

Fresh Produce Beat Battle
9pm | No Cover

No Cover
Fri, July 8 at 7:30PM

Seth Staton Watkins Album Release

$201515
Sat, July 9 at 7:30PM

Neil Salsich (of The Mighty Pines) with Beth Bombara

$2015
Sun, July 10 at 6:00PM

Adaron “Pops” Jackson Organ Quartet

$2015
Mon, July 11 at 7:30PM

John Johnson
Dale Jones
Magical Mondays

$1510
Tue, July 12 at 7:00PM

An Evening of Nat King Cole with Bryan Eng

$2520
Thu, July 14 at 7:30PM

Bob Wetzel
Peasant, Pirate and Poet: The Music of Jimmy Webb

$2520
Fri, July 15 at 7:30PM

Broadway's Jeanna de Waal
The Muny's Mary Poppins
Musical Theater Songs I Like To Sing

$35252020
Sat, July 16 at 3:00PM

Miz Renee Smith
Wendy L. Gordon
2 Shades Of The Blues | 3-5pm

$2015
Sat, July 16 at 7:30PM

Mark Harris II
The Avengers

$202015
Wed, July 20 at 7:00PM

Doug Deming
The Jewel Tones

$1512
Thu, July 21 at 7:30PM

Jamie Eros
This One Is For The Women

$2015
Fri, July 22 at 7:30PM

Miggie Snyder
$15 Advance | $18 Door

$151512
Fri, July 29 at 7:30PM

Sweet Lizzy Project

$2015
Sat, July 30 at 7:30PM

2 Pedros
An Evening of Yacht Rock

$2015
Sat, August 6 at 7:00PM

Zyi Li Music's 2-B
Fundraiser Showcase
featuring MO ECHO Brass Band and MO BRAVO Variety Band

$2520
Sat, August 20 at 7:30PM

Broadway's Jason Gotay

$352520
Sat, August 27 at 7:30PM

Stella Katherine Cole

$252020
Thu, September 1 at 7:30PM

Crystal Bowersox
If there was a better voice, a brighter talent or shinier star ever to emerge from American Idol...

$453025
Sun, November 13 at 5:00PM
Sun, November 13 at 7:30PM

Carsie Blanton
UnDressedUp! Two shows in one night! Deal -- One Show $30 | Two Shows $50

$50403025
Sun, November 13 at 7:30PM
Sun, November 13 at 5:00PM

Carsie Blanton
UnDressedUp! Two shows in one night! Deal -- One Show $30 | Two Shows $50

$50403025