All Events

Thu, February 9 at 7:30PM

Gage Seitz
In The Lounge | 7:30-10:30pm

No Cover
Fri, February 10 at 7:30PM

Anthony Nunziata
In Concert For Valentine's Weekend - Native St. Louisan Jeff Franzel Accompanies

$352520
Sat, February 11 at 7:30PM

Jonathan Karrant
Songs of the Heart: A Valentine's Celebration

$2520
Sun, February 12 at 7:00PM

Open Mic Night

No Cover
Mon, February 13 at 7:00PM

Bennett Matteo B

In The Lounge | 7-9:30pm

$10
Tue, February 14 at 7:30PM

Janet Evra
Valentine's Day Dinner & Show

$95
Wed, February 15 at 7:00PM

St. Louis Classical Guitar "Local Spotlight" featuring Patrick Rafferty

$10
Wed, February 15 at 9:00PM

Eleri Ward
The Tender Tour

$353025
Fri, February 17 at 7:30PM

Mo Egeston All-Stars featuring Nikki Ellis
AhSa-Ti Nu
That's The Way Love Grooves

$2015
Sat, February 18 at 7:30PM

ROBERTNELSON
Renaissance
Love's Holiday

$25
Sun, February 19 at 4:00PM

Elsie Parker
The Poor People of Paris
"It's Never Too Late" (For Valentine's!)

$2015
Mon, February 20 at 7:00PM

Singnasium presents Broadway Our Way!
Arrangement Bootcamp

$2015
Tue, February 21 at 7:00PM

The Cabaret Project Open Mic
Bring sheet music in your own key

No Cover
Thu, February 23 at 7:30PM

Matt Andersen
Best Solo/Acoustic Act - European Blues Awards, Top Honors at International Blues Challenge

$2520
Fri, February 24 at 7:30PM

As The Crowe Flies

$2015
Sat, February 25 at 8:00PM

MICHAELE
Co.
Get Happy!

$201510
Sun, February 26 at 6:00PM

Julian Velard

$1510
Wed, March 1 at 7:30PM
Wed, March 8 at 7:30PM
Wed, March 15 at 7:30PM

Kelly Howe is Linda Ronstadt in Just One Look
The Midnight Company at Blue Strawberry

$2520
Thu, March 2 at 7:30PM

Claybourne Elder
From the Tony Award-winning revival of Company on Broadway

$453530
Fri, March 3 at 7:30PM

Katie Hubbard
Album Release

$2015
Sat, March 4 at 8:00PM

Terry Barber
Mercury: The Music and The Life of Queen’s Freddie Mercury

$352520
Sun, March 5 at 4:00PM

Ally Gia
The Climb

$20201510
Sun, March 5 at 7:00PM

Neil Salsich (of The Mighty Pines) with Beth Bombara

$2015
Wed, March 8 at 7:30PM
Wed, March 1 at 7:30PM
Wed, March 15 at 7:30PM

Kelly Howe is Linda Ronstadt in Just One Look
The Midnight Company at Blue Strawberry

$2520
Thu, March 9 at 7:30PM

Chris Walters Trio
Rhapsody In Burlesque: The Music of George Gershwin & Cole Porter

$2520
Fri, March 10 at 7:30PM

Keltic Reign

$2520
Wed, March 15 at 7:30PM
Wed, March 1 at 7:30PM
Wed, March 8 at 7:30PM

Kelly Howe is Linda Ronstadt in Just One Look
The Midnight Company at Blue Strawberry

$2520
Thu, March 16 at 7:30PM
Fri, March 17 at 7:30PM

Scott Kennebeck
Emerald Tribute to John McCormack - A Night of Fine Irish Song

$2520
Fri, March 17 at 7:30PM
Thu, March 16 at 7:30PM

Scott Kennebeck
Emerald Tribute to John McCormack - A Night of Fine Irish Song

$2520
Fri, March 24 at 7:30PM

Graham Curry
The Missouri Fury
Record a LIVE Album at Blue Strawberry

$2520
Sat, March 25 at 6:00PM
Sat, March 25 at 9:00PM
Sat, March 25 at 9:00PM
Sat, March 25 at 6:00PM
Thu, March 30 at 7:30PM

Kelsey Hickman

$2520
Sat, April 1 at 7:30PM

Sara Sheperd
Around The Corner

$403530
Wed, April 5 at 7:00PM

Chloe Kimes
One of NPR's 2022 Slingshot Artist's to Watch

$1510
Fri, April 7 at 7:30PM

Hard Bop Messengers
Jazz Interpretations of the Grateful Dead

$2015
Sat, April 8 at 7:30PM

Shana Farr
The Julie Andrews Songbook

$302525
Fri, April 14 at 7:30PM

Mark Nadler
Cole Porter After Dark

$3025
Thu, April 20 at 7:30PM

Morgan James

$80453525
Fri, April 21 at 7:30PM
Sat, April 22 at 7:30PM

Ann Hampton Callaway
Fever: A Peggy Lee Celebration!

$453530
Sat, April 22 at 7:30PM
Fri, April 21 at 7:30PM

Ann Hampton Callaway
Fever: A Peggy Lee Celebration!

$453530
Sat, April 29 at 7:30PM

Alan Ferber Nonet
9-piece band with lots of brass led by a Grammy Nominee

$2520
Fri, May 5 at 7:30PM

Javier Mendoza (Hobo Cane)
Hobo de Mayo: A Latin Jazz Experiment

$2520