All Events

Wed, January 22 at 6:00PM

Alex Sinclair
In the Blue Strawberry Lounge

No Cover
Thu, January 23 at 8:00PM

SilverPhreek
Three Part Harmonies of Curt Landes, Vince Martin, Al Oxenhandler

$1815
Fri, January 24 at 8:00PM

Bob Gerchen
Joe Cocker: Never Forget

$3025
Sat, January 25 at 8:00PM

Sara Sheperd
Female On Fire - A Celebration of Female Singer/Songwriters

$3025
Thu, January 30 at 8:00PM

Kim Fuller
Ptah Williams
Billie Holiday as accompanied or imagined by Art Tatum, Errol Garner, Dave Brubeck

$1815
Fri, January 31 at 8:00PM

Kristen Goodman
Unrequited

$2015
Sat, February 1 at 8:00PM

Lola Kristine
Lola with the Ryan Marquez Trio

$2015
Thu, February 6 at 8:00PM

Caleb Long
Petty: The Musical A cabaret of songs from shows I didn't book but should've.

$2015
Sat, February 8 at 8:00PM

Arvell Keithley
His.Story! 45 Years of Musical History in One Night!

$2015
Thu, February 13 at 8:00PM

Storm Large
and Le Bonheur

$958060
Fri, February 14 at 8:30PM

Janet Evra
Valentine's Day! Dinner and show with Janet Evra

$6555
Sat, February 15 at 8:00PM

Valerie Lemon
The JANE FROMAN SONGBOOK - A Song In My Heart

$3530
Thu, February 20 at 8:00PM

Katie Karel
How Lucky Can You Get

$2520
Fri, February 21 at 8:00PM

Tom Paxton
and The DonJuans

$4035
Tue, February 25 at 8:00PM

Jeffrey Carter
Songs I WISH Mother Had Taught Me

$1050
Fri, February 28 at 8:00PM
Sat, February 29 at 8:00PM

Marissa Mulder
THE JOHN LENNON AND PAUL McCARTNEY SONGBOOKS

$403530
Fri, March 6 at 8:00PM

Dean Christopher
A Dean Martin Tribute

$2520