Opera

Fri, October 29 2021 at 7:30PM

Ken Haller
When I'm 67! A Birthday Cabaret

Live $20/25

Fri, September 24 2021 at 7:30PM

Dean Christopher's Rat Pack
Everybody Loves Somebody Some Time

Live $25/30

Sat, October 9 2021 at 7:30PM

Laka
The Music in Me

Live $15/20

Fri, December 3 2021 at 7:30PM
Sat, December 4 2021 at 7:30PM

Christine Brewer
From Grand Tower To Grand Opera

Live $40/45/65

 
Sat, December 4 2021 at 7:30PM
Fri, December 3 2021 at 7:30PM

Christine Brewer
From Grand Tower To Grand Opera

Live $40/45/65

Tue, October 5 2021 at 7:00PM
Tue, November 2 2021 at 7:00PM
Wed, December 7 2022 at 7:00PM

Singers Open Mic Night - Meghan Kirk, Host Ron McGowan, Piano
7:00pm to 9:30PM No Cover

No Cover
Tue, November 2 2021 at 7:00PM
Tue, October 5 2021 at 7:00PM
Wed, December 7 2022 at 7:00PM

Singers Open Mic Night - Meghan Kirk, Host Ron McGowan, Piano
7:00pm to 9:30PM No Cover

No Cover
Wed, December 7 2022 at 7:00PM
Tue, October 5 2021 at 7:00PM
Tue, November 2 2021 at 7:00PM

Singers Open Mic Night - Meghan Kirk, Host Ron McGowan, Piano
7:00pm to 9:30PM No Cover

No Cover
 
Thu, November 18 2021 at 7:30PM

Lizzie Weber

Live $20/25

Sat, October 2 2021 at 7:30PM

Bobby Rush
GRAMMY-winning blues legend, Blues Hall of Famer, 13-time Blues Music Award winner, and B.B. King Entertainer of the Year.

Live $35/45/55