Latin

Fri, April 14 2023 at 7:30PM

Mark Nadler
Cole Porter After Dark

Live $25/30

Tue, February 14 2023 at 7:30PM

Janet Evra
Valentine's Day Dinner & Show

Live $95

Sun, February 19 2023 at 4:00PM

Elsie Parker & The Poor People of Paris
"It's Never Too Late" (For Valentine's!)

Live $15/20

Fri, May 5 2023 at 7:30PM

Javier Mendoza (Hobo Cane)
Hobo de Mayo: A Latin Jazz Experiment

Live $20/25

 
Fri, February 17 2023 at 7:30PM

Mo Egeston All-Stars featuring Nikki Ellis and AhSa-Ti Nu
That's The Way Love Grooves

Live $15/20

Sat, February 25 2023 at 8:00PM

MICHAELE & Co.
Get Happy!

Live $15/20

LiveStream $10
Sat, February 11 2023 at 7:30PM

Jonathan Karrant
Songs of the Heart: A Valentine's Celebration

Live $20/25

Fri, April 21 2023 at 7:30PM
Sat, April 22 2023 at 7:30PM

Ann Hampton Callaway
Fever: A Peggy Lee Celebration!

Live $30/35/45

 
Sat, April 22 2023 at 7:30PM
Fri, April 21 2023 at 7:30PM

Ann Hampton Callaway
Fever: A Peggy Lee Celebration!

Live $30/35/45

Sun, March 5 2023 at 4:00PM

Ally Gia
The Climb

Live $10/15/20

LiveStream $20
Thu, March 2 2023 at 7:30PM

Claybourne Elder
From the Tony Award-winning revival of Company on Broadway

Live $30/35/45

Sat, April 8 2023 at 7:30PM

Shana Farr
The Julie Andrews Songbook

Live $25/30

LiveStream $25
 
Mon, February 20 2023 at 7:00PM

Singnasium presents Broadway Our Way!
Arrangement Bootcamp

Live $15/20

Sat, April 1 2023 at 7:30PM

Sara Sheperd
Around The Corner

Live $30/35/40