Gospel

Fri, September 30 2022 at 7:30PM

David Giuntoli
Sinatra...The Man And His Music

Live $20/25

LiveStream $20
Thu, September 8 2022 at 7:30PM

Celebrate the Groove! Mo Egeston All Stars featuring Nikki Ellis

Live $15/20

Fri, September 9 2022 at 7:30PM

Sherie White

Live $20/25

Sat, September 24 2022 at 7:00PM

The Lady J Huston Show
The Soul of Jazz 'n Blues

Live $15/20

LiveStream $15
 
Sat, August 27 2022 at 7:30PM

Stella Katherine Cole

Live $20/25

LiveStream $20
Fri, August 26 2022 at 9:30PM

Josh Royal

Live $15/20

Fri, September 2 2022 at 7:30PM

Saucier
Debut Album Release

Live $10/15

Sun, September 11 2022 at 4:00PM

Marsh Cobb
In Sinatra’s Shadow: A Salute To The Great Crooners

Live $20/25

LiveStream $20
 
Wed, August 17 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 31 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 7 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 28 2022 at 7:00PM

Paul Niehaus IV
In The Lounge | 7-9:30pm

No Cover
Wed, August 31 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 17 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 7 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 28 2022 at 7:00PM

Paul Niehaus IV
In The Lounge | 7-9:30pm

No Cover
Wed, September 7 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 17 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 31 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 28 2022 at 7:00PM

Paul Niehaus IV
In The Lounge | 7-9:30pm

No Cover
Wed, September 28 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 17 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, August 31 2022 at 7:00PM
Wed, September 7 2022 at 7:00PM

Paul Niehaus IV
In The Lounge | 7-9:30pm

No Cover
 
Thu, September 29 2022 at 7:30PM

Cara Dineen
Bessie to Bjork

Live $20/25

Wed, December 7 2022 at 7:30PM

Holiday Swingin': A Kat Edmonson Christmas

Live $25/35/45

Tue, August 30 2022 at 7:30PM

Black Tulip Chorale
Cabaret Soirée

No Cover
Fri, November 18 2022 at 7:30PM

Champian Fulton

Live $20/25